Board of Directors

The Montrose Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors members serve three year terms. 




Brad Oberto
Chair Bank of Colorado
Kevin Johnson
Treasurer Timberline Bank
Phil Freismuth
Member Horsefly Brewing Co
Wes Abbott
Treasurer Montrose Ford Nissan
Kendra Dorr Member The Center for Mental Health 
Thomas Keller
Member Alpine Floral, Prestige Event Rentals